• All about me

    Hi everyone ! 

    My name is Joségane and I'm 20 years old.

    I was born in Nebraska and I live in New York for a year.

    I like drawing and reading. My passion is basketball and I play in the NYU University Team (my basketball university team).

    I love music. My favourite band is Fall out boy.

    And I have a dog, it's name is Hollywood.

    I recently have been given the job of teenage blog writer for my University and I also work in different places like Burger King or Starbucks Coffee.


    All about meAll about me

     

    All about me


  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 24 Avril 2016 à 12:45

    Good Job.

    Quelques maladresses dans l'utilisation du present perfect mais l'ensemble est bien construit et le blog relate bien vos expériences .

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :